Greetings….

I am delighted you have chosen to pop by and visit my site. Put the kettle on, make some tea and pull up a chair. Get comfy! In these pages I will share with you some of my favourite children’s books and give you a sneak peek at some of my own writing. I hope you enjoy.

Here is a picture of Nutmeg….my mews. Writing is such a pleasure especially when I have such a special friend to help me.

This entry was posted in The Scribble Pad and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Greetings….

  1. Laura Sassi says:

    You’ve put together a very attractive blog. I look forward to your ponderings.

  2. fairyrescue says:

    Looking forward to your future posts.

Leave a Reply

